Sunday, July 24, 2016

Muslim Refugees and Radicalized Muslims in the United States

2016 entries

Only 12 states and the District of Columbia have not received any Syrian refugees so far in fiscal 2016. Those states include Alaska, Alabama, Delaware, Arkansas, Hawaii, Mississippi, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Vermont, Wyoming and West Virginia.

Click here...

No comments: